big week, big month, big year.

September 18, 2008

So I was saying the other day that if I could just get through October I would be able to rest…then Ashley reminded me that our son will be here in November!! I don’t think I will be getting much rest then. Oh Well, I’ll sleep when I die!

The next few months are really some of the most exciting times of my life because of my soon to be born first child, Will. I can’t put into words how excited I am! My new buddy and “Mini-me” will be here soon!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

