stuff.

September 10, 2008

I think it is absolutely hilarious that my posts on UGA 7 received more hits and views than that of my recent political post below….that’s great and I love it.

Speaking of the election, I picked us up some McCain buttons and even a yard sign yesterday from the Republican headquarters. We are officially prepared for the campaign. I personally am ready for the debates…those are my favorite and I think Barack Obama may get his lunch ate in those just like he did by Bill O’Reilly.

If you haven’t noticed or if you even care, my posts have slowed down as of late but I plan to pick them back up. The reason for said “slow down” has probably been my schedule. The FDL boys have been coming and going a lot lately and in between all that I try to rest when not working. We do have about a two week break coming up before we hit it again to wind up this fall season. Did I mention at the end of these run of shows, little “Will” shall be arriving in all his glory. I think he is ready to come out because he has been “kicking” his mother’s rear end if you know what I mean.

One thing I hope to accomplish in the previously mentioned 2 week break is sitting in Sanford Stadium for the Georgia/Alabama game. I have a few friends looking for tickets for me…do you have any??

IF so, I need to know!!

Leave a Reply

