cool news.

August 19, 2008

It is official…I am an endorsed artist for Attack Drumheads. Some people may not get this but this is a pretty big deal for me as a drummer. Kinda means that some company that makes good drum stuff thinks I am not completely terrible and doesn’t mind saying that I use their stuff. I have some other deals I am working on and hopefully those will work out as well but this is the first. Pretty cool.

3 Responses to “cool news.”

  1. One Old Dude Says:

    Keep those cards and letters coming… Pearl and Zildjian should be calling any day now!! Whether they do or not, I’m still proud of ya!!

    Cya soon… OOD

  2. Egreen Patel Says:

    Awesome with a capital A (as in Attack). You fliggin rock dude!

  3. Ashley Says:

    im proud of my drummer boy!


Leave a Reply

