the all-star game.

July 16, 2008

So, I just stayed up very late watching the All Star Game and am sad that the National League lost…again. I got to tell you though, they kinda deserved it. I promise I am not being partial here but I am going to have to agree with my dad and ask…

Why in the world did Brian McCann not get into the game until the 15th inning?

I mean, he didn’t even hit. There were a few at-bats he missed out on…and, he could have popped one over that short porch in right field at any time….weird. Anywho, the pre-game stuff was awesome with lots of hall of famers and such…good stuff. I love baseball.

Leave a Reply

