healer.

July 7, 2008

I absolutely love being moved by a new powerful song. This is a new song by Hillsong Church that I wanted to share with you guys. Sometimes the best and most effective songs are spoken through the most simplest words and ideas…this is definitely one of those. The lyrics just rang so true to me and some situations that I am seeing in lives close to me as well as mine.

**I also encourage you to go to youtube and find the video of the story behind this song.

2 Responses to “healer.”


  1. […] songs (none of us) and gave it to him. The first song was “Healer” which I wrote about here. I thought the song would speak to him and I’m sure it […]


Leave a Reply

