random randomness.

June 7, 2008
  • So, I changed my layout and I like it…it is simple and a little easier to read.
  • I watched a little bit of a Hanson concert on the 101HD this morning. Don’t judge…I didn’t see “Mmmbop.” I’m sure they did it but I had already turned the channel.  And FYI, they should do it because that song made them some major cash.
  • We are playing outside tonight. My sweat glands are already beginning to open for the great flood.
  • I actually woke up this morning at about 8:30…and it’s a Saturday…very un-like me.
  • If Georgia wins today they are Omaha bound.
  • We are currently watching Flightplan on FX.  It’s a pretty good flick.
I’m out.
Leave a Reply

