diggin’ back in.

May 27, 2008

OK. I’m back. I haven’t been updating this blog in a while but I’m back in the game. First of all, you may or probably may NOT have noticed that there was no movie quote monday. Here is the reason: no one is playing. I am hoping because the quotes are hard and not because people are reading and then saying “this is stupid, I ain’t playing no stinkin’ game with no prize” so I am going to re-vamp the movie quote monday to feature a small video clip of a movie quote or quotes worthy of watching. This will commence next Monday. We’ll just say that this monday was off for Memorial Day.

I think I have a few pretty good blog topics and I aim to get them up soon.

Leave a Reply

