Movie Quote Monday #6

April 28, 2008

No winners last week. Lets see some players show up this week.

“Well my friend Sweet Jay took me to that video arcade in town, right, and they don’t speak English there, so Jay got into a fight and he’s all, “Hey quit hasslin’ me cuz’ I don’t speak French” or whatever! And then the guy said something in Paris talk, and I’m like, “Just back off!” And they’re all, “Get out!” And we’re like, “Make me!” It was cool.”

One Response to “Movie Quote Monday #6”

  1. gack24 Says:

    Austin Powers – The First One – Scotty Don’t!! – I rule – I am retiring whilst still ahead.


Leave a Reply

