i am disappointed.

April 26, 2008

No one answered this weeks Movie Quote and it was an absolute gimme. You all need to step it up a notch. I knew we would clean today and we did…the entire garage. So not only am I tired but I am sneezing from all the dust blowing. Awesome.

Also, if anyone is reading and has a blog, comment with your address so I can add you to my blogroll! I am listening to this new song by Leona Lewis, “Bleeding Love”…Ashley got me hooked on it and it’s actually a pretty good tune.

Leave a Reply

