Rome Braves

April 18, 2008

Ashley and I went tonight to see the Rome Braves. We had a great time. If you live nearby and have never been…you really should go. The park and stadium are both top notch and you can sit in the field level for only $8. I also had my usual 2 hot dogs and a bag of Cracker Jacks. It was a good night to be at the ballpark. I took a couple of photos but will have to post them later when I have more time. I need to get in the bed and get some sleep because of an early morning tomorrow as we head to Music City USA for GMA Week 2008.

Leave a Reply

