I have given in…

March 23, 2008

I am officially a part of the online blogging world.  I discovered this when the band decided to get a blog and then soon found that many people I would like to keep up with also blog.  To me, this is better than myspace (which I don’t personally have) because its more about actual thoughts and not so much current status or photos from the weekend, etc.  So, I will be posting here often and most of which will be different than the posts I make on the band blog.  I hope many of my friends will catch on and become bloggers themselves so we can all live in happy blogging harmony!

Thanks for coming, please keep checking back and for goodness sake…start a blog! 

Leave a Reply

